Israel Adesanya fires back at Derek Brunson: ‘You still a bum...son’

Sports

MMA Fighting 05 September, 2021 - 08:00am 7 views

When is till vs Brunson?

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BRUNSON vs TILL will take place Saturday, September 4 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. All bouts will stream on ESPN+, with the prelims beginning at a special time of 1:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. PT and the main card at 4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT. The Official Website of the Ultimate Fighting ChampionshipUFC Fight Night: Brunson vs Till Results, Highlights, Interviews and More

Derek Brunson: I Want to get REWARDED | UFC Fight Night Post

MMAWeekly.com 05 September, 2021 - 10:21pm

Sports Stories